[Smokin]
NOCCC Officers,
Directors, Committees, Projects


President - Ben Lochtenbergh president@noccc.org
Vice President - Dr. Don Armstrong vicepresident@noccc.org
Secretary - Bob Dickson secretary@noccc.org
Treasurer - Dr. Don Armstrong treasurer@noccc.org

Gerry Resch gerry@gerryresch.com
Larry Klees larryklees@yahoo.com
Richard Miller rrrmil@gmail.com
Dennis Martin dennismartin@dslextreme.com
Ben Lochtenbergh editor@noccc.org
Jim Sanders jsanders@ligasmicro.com
Terry Dickson augiepool@gmail.com

Consignment Table - Richard Miller Consignments@noccc.org
Classified Advertising - Jim Sanders Classif@noccc.org
HelplineOpen ---
Membership Database - Dr. Don Armstrong Treasurer@noccc.org
Membership Chairman - Ben Lochtenbergh Bal@msn.com
Photographer - John Krill Noccc.bgphotosig@gmail.com
Programs - Open ---
Raffle Prizes - Jim Sanders Jsanders@ligasmicro.com
Raffle Conductor & E-Waste Mgr. Gerry@gerryresch.com
SIG Coordinator Dallas Hazleton SIGs@noccc.org
SIG Leader (2) Bob Dickson bobdickson2010@live.com
Public Relations - Open
Publications - Open ---
Product/Book Reviews - Richard Miller Rrrmil@gmail.com
University Liaison -Dr. Don Armstrong CULiaison@noccc.org
Web Advisor - Jim Peugh NOCCCwm@citivu.com
Webmaster - Jim Sanders webmaster@noccc.org


[Logo] Site Disclaimer Suggestions? E-Mail to webmaster@noccc.org
Last update: 10/18/16

Copyright © 1995 – 2015 by North Orange County Computer Club.
All rights reserved. Site assistance by CitiVU.