Contact Information for Officers and Directors

The area code for the following phone numbers is 714 unless noted.
President Ben Lochtenbergh (949) 653-2545
Vice President Dr. Don Armstrong 773-1187
Secretary Bob Dickson ---
Treasurer Dr. Don Armstrong 998-7660
Director Dennis Martin ---
Director Richard Miller 309-1504
Director Gerry Resch 772-6667
Director Larry Klees ---
Director Jim Sanders 544-3589
Director Terry Dickson ---
Webmaster --- ---

Last update: October 2016

Send email to any of the Club Leadership.
Be sure to put NOCCC in the subject line.